Victory League Directory
Posted on Mar 23, 2008

 

Region 8C

Commissioner

Paul Froncak

PO Box 511

Little Falls 56345

320-360-4660

paulf@co.morrison.mn.us

President

Randy Heidmann

5168 Camden Rd

Baxter 56425

H: 218-828-4654

C: 218-839-6470

randy.heidmann@wolterskluwer.com

Secretary

Al Windsperger

Box 511

Little Falls 56345

C: 320-630-7893

W: 320-632-2992

al@fallsradio.com

 

MBA Board Member

Dave Hartmann

11786 W. 240th St.

Belle Plaine 56011

H-952-873-4471

C-612-710-0921

dlhartm@frontiernet.net

 

 

Victory League

PO Box 511

Little Falls 56345

www.victoryleague.org

Little Falls Radio

320-632-2992

 

 


 

 

 

MBA Board

Member

Tom Rademacher

320-568-2333

rademachertom@hotmail.com

 

CMUA Assignor

John Gerards

952-393-1235

johngerads@gmail.com

www.arbitersports.com

 

West

Sobieski Skis

Brad Czech

12236 Hwy 238

Little Falls 56345

H: 320-632-6090

C: 320-360-3153

bczech@ifalls.k12.mn.us

Flensburg Falcons

Peter Ploof

19078 Dove Rd

Randall 56475

H: 320-749-2491

C: 320-232-5538

ploof@brainerd.net

Randall Cubs

Nick Prozinski

1083 Voyageur St.

St.Cloud 6303

320-492-8096

nprozins@yahoo.com

Upsala Bluejays

Scott Biniek

6615 Ives Lane N.

Maple Grove 55369

W-763-493-2166

C-763-232-6296

scottbiniek@hotmail.com

Assistant VP

Royalton Riverdogs

Mike Wenner

808 N Birch

Royalton 56373

H: 320-584-5139

C: 320-291-4243

Wenner6564@msn.com

South

Opole Bears

Jim Muehlbauer

1035 Lakewood

Shores Road

Rice  56367

320-309-8178

muehlbauerjames@yahoo.com

St. Wendel Saints

Ron Pogatchnik

32236 Sunrise RD

Avon 56310

H: 320-363-7857

C: 320-249-5662

Jpiers8985@aol.com

St. Stephen Steves

Travis Phelps

437 22nd Ave N

Sartell 56377

H: 320-230-1932

C: 605-270-9773

sticks1123@hotmail.com

 

 

Holdingford Express

Wade Barrett

809 11 ½ St. N

Sauk Rapids 56379

320-493-0470

superfox@yahoo.com

Avon Lakers

Dave Kalthoff

38048 Cty Rd 10

Albany 56307

320-260-7606

dave@avonlakers.com

VP

East

Lastrup Lakers

Shawn Fischer

20785 Hwy 27

Little Falls 56345

H-320-632-2213

C-320-630-1045

shawn.fischer@

cliftonlarsonallen.com

Assistant VP

 

Pierz Brewers

Steve Kimman

24291 Hwy 27

Pierz 56364

H: 320-468-6550

C: 320-360-0088

skimman@centurytel.net

 

Pierz Bulldogs

Ben Watercott

1500 Nuthatch Ave

Sartell 56377

320-761-5782

bwatercott@hotmail.com

 

Harding

Eric Hanneken

18748 330th Ave

Pierz 56364

C: 320-630-1510

C: 320-630-2472

hanny125@yahoo.com

 

Buckman

Paul Oldakowski

6049 260

th Ave

Royalton 56373

H: 320-468-6752

C: 320-224-6591

pauloldakowski@centurytel.net

 

North

St. Mathias Devils

Loren Thiesse

11498 Thompson RD

Brainerd 56401

218-829-6616

ldthiesse@brainerd.net

 

Cuyuna Range Miners

Jesse Smith

24968 MN Ave.

Deerwood 56444

C: 218-838-0643

H: 218-546-9783

jessesmith236@yahoo.com

 

Fort Ripley Rebels

Brett Kramer

2054 Brewster St.

Apt. 7

St. Paul 55108

218-330-4319

kramerbrett34@gmail

.com

 

Nisswa Lightning

Aaron Jenkins

13067 Exective Acres Rd

Brainerd 56401

H: 218-829-2888

C: 218-851-3311

nisswalightning@gmail.com

 

 Freeport Black Sox

Erik Freeman

1677 Forest Glen Circle

St. Augusta 56301

320-282-2693

erikfreeman4@gmail

.com

Assistant VP